2015 Indian National Motorcycle Racing Championship: Jagan Kumar wins Group B title

The fifth round of the 2015 MMSC FMSCI Indian National Motorcycle Racing Championship came to an end yesterday at the MMRT in Sriperumbudur, Chennai. The weekend also held the first ever Honda All-Ladies Race in which 10 women raced four laps on race-spec Honda CBR150s. Meanwhile, in the Group B (Open) class, TVS Racing’s Jagan Kumar managed a double win this weekend, making him the champion of this season. In the Group C (Open) category, Mathana Kumar from Ten10 Racing won the title while Vishwadev Muraleedharan of Sparks Racing took first...

Updated Date: Feb 22, 2016 20:53 PM

Also Watch

Social Media Star: Abhishek Bachchan, Varun Grover reveal how they handle selfies, trolls and broccoli
  • Monday, July 16, 2018 It's a Wrap: Soorma star Diljit Dosanjh and Hockey legend Sandeep Singh in conversation with Parul Sharma
  • Monday, July 16, 2018 Watch: Dalit man in Uttar Pradesh defies decades of prejudice by taking out baraat in Thakur-dominated Nizampur village
  • Monday, July 16, 2018 India's water crisis: After govt apathy, Odisha farmer carves out 3-km canal from hills to tackle scarcity in village
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018 Maurizio Sarri, named as new Chelsea manager, is owner Roman Abramovich's latest gamble in quest for 'perfect football'