articles by Aruna Natarajan /


Delhi Assembly Election 2020: What manifestoes of AAP, BJP and Congress promise for National Capital

The Delhi Assembly elections, voting for which begins at 7 am on 8 February, is a three way contest between the Aam Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and the Indian National Congress.