ISL 2017 Match Results

Thu,30 Nov , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

20:00 IST

Match 12 Completed

FC
Goa

4 - 3

Bengaluru
FC

FC Goa beat Bengaluru FC(4-3)

Wed,29 Nov , Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

20:00 IST

Match 11 Completed

FC
Pune

2 - 1

Mumbai
City

FC Pune City beat Mumbai City FC(2-1)

Sun,26 Nov , Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

20:00 IST

Match 10 Completed

Bengaluru
FC

4 - 1

Delhi
Dynamos

Bengaluru FC beat Delhi Dynamos FC(4-1)

Sun,26 Nov , Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

17:30 IST

Match 9 Completed

ATK

1 - 4

FC
Pune

FC Pune City beat ATK(4-1)

Sat,25 Nov , Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

20:00 IST

Match 8 Completed

Mumbai
City

2 - 1

FC
Goa

Mumbai City FC beat FC Goa(2-1)

Fri,24 Nov , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

20:00 IST

Match 7 Completed

Kerala
Blasters

0 - 0

Jamshedpur
FC

Jamshedpur FC beat Kerala Blasters FC(0-0)

Thu,23 Nov , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

20:00 IST

Match 6 Completed

Chennaiyin
FC

3 - 0

NorthEast
United

Chennaiyin FC beat NorthEast United FC(3-0)

Wed,22 Nov , Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

20:00 IST

Match 5 Completed

FC
Pune

2 - 3

Delhi
Dynamos

Delhi Dynamos FC beat FC Pune City(3-2)

Sun,19 Nov , Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

20:00 IST

Match 4 Completed

Bengaluru
FC

2 - 0

Mumbai
City

Bengaluru FC beat Mumbai City FC(2-0)

Sun,19 Nov , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

17:30 IST

Match 3 Completed

Chennaiyin
FC

2 - 3

FC
Goa

FC Goa beat Chennaiyin FC(3-2)

Sat,18 Nov , Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

20:00 IST

Match 2 Completed

NorthEast
United

0 - 0

Jamshedpur
FC

Jamshedpur FC beat NorthEast United FC(0-0)

Fri,17 Nov , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

20:00 IST

Match 1 Completed

Kerala
Blasters

0 - 0

ATK

ATK beat Kerala Blasters FC(0-0)

Sun,31 Dec , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

17:30 IST

Match 36 Completed

Kerala
Blasters

1 - 3

Bengaluru
FC

Bengaluru FC beat Kerala Blasters FC(3-1)

Sat,30 Dec , Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

20:00 IST

Match 35 Completed

FC
Pune

5 - 0

NorthEast
United

FC Pune City beat NorthEast United FC(5-0)

Fri,29 Dec , Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

20:00 IST

Match 34 Completed

Mumbai
City

4 - 0

Delhi
Dynamos

Mumbai City FC beat Delhi Dynamos FC(4-0)

Thu,28 Dec , JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

20:00 IST

Match 33 Completed

Jamshedpur
FC

0 - 1

Chennaiyin
FC

Chennaiyin FC beat Jamshedpur FC(1-0)

Sat,23 Dec , Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

20:00 IST

Match 32 Completed

ATK

1 - 0

Delhi
Dynamos

ATK beat Delhi Dynamos FC(1-0)

Sat,23 Dec , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

17:30 IST

Match 31 Completed

FC
Goa

0 - 2

FC
Pune

FC Pune City beat FC Goa(2-0)

Fri,22 Dec , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

20:00 IST

Match 30 Completed

Chennaiyin
FC

1 - 1

Kerala
Blasters

Kerala Blasters FC beat Chennaiyin FC(1-1)

Thu,21 Dec , Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

20:00 IST

Match 29 Completed

Bengaluru
FC

0 - 1

Jamshedpur
FC

Jamshedpur FC beat Bengaluru FC(1-0)

Wed,20 Dec , Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

20:00 IST

Match 28 Completed

NorthEast
United

0 - 2

Mumbai
City

Mumbai City FC beat NorthEast United FC(2-0)

Sun,17 Dec , Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

20:00 IST

Match 27 Completed

Mumbai
City

0 - 1

ATK

ATK beat Mumbai City FC(1-0)

Sun,17 Dec , Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

17:30 IST

Match 26 Completed

Bengaluru
FC

1 - 2

Chennaiyin
FC

Chennaiyin FC beat Bengaluru FC(2-1)

Sat,16 Dec , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi

20:00 IST

Match 25 Completed

Delhi
Dynamos

1 - 5

FC
Goa

FC Goa beat Delhi Dynamos FC 5 - 1

Fri,15 Dec , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

20:00 IST

Match 24 Completed

Kerala
Blasters

1 - 0

NorthEast
United

Kerala Blasters FC beat NorthEast United FC(1-0)

Thu,14 Dec , Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

20:00 IST

Match 23 Completed

FC
Pune

1 - 3

Bengaluru
FC

Bengaluru FC beat FC Pune City(3-1)

Sun,10 Dec , Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

20:00 IST

Match 22 Completed

Mumbai
City

1 - 0

Chennaiyin
FC

Mumbai City FC beat Chennaiyin FC(1-0)

Sun,10 Dec , JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

17:30 IST

Match 21 Completed

Jamshedpur
FC

0 - 1

FC
Pune

FC Pune City beat Jamshedpur FC(1-0)

Sat,09 Dec , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

20:00 IST

Match 20 Completed

FC
Goa

5 - 2

Kerala
Blasters

FC Goa beat Kerala Blasters FC(5-2)

Fri,08 Dec , Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

20:00 IST

Match 19 Completed

NorthEast
United

0 - 1

Bengaluru
FC

Bengaluru FC beat NorthEast United FC(1-0)

Thu,07 Dec , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

20:00 IST

Match 18 Completed

Chennaiyin
FC

3 - 2

ATK

Chennaiyin FC beat ATK(3-2)

Wed,06 Dec , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi

20:00 IST

Match 17 Completed

Delhi
Dynamos

0 - 1

Jamshedpur
FC

Jamshedpur FC beat Delhi Dynamos FC(1-0)

Sun,03 Dec , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

20:00 IST

Match 16 Completed

Kerala
Blasters

1 - 1

Mumbai
City

Mumbai City FC beat Kerala Blasters FC(1-1)

Sun,03 Dec , Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

17:30 IST

Match 15 Completed

FC
Pune

0 - 1

Chennaiyin
FC

Chennaiyin FC beat FC Pune City(1-0)

Sat,02 Dec , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi

20:00 IST

Match 14 Completed

Delhi
Dynamos

0 - 2

NorthEast
United

NorthEast United FC beat Delhi Dynamos FC(2-0)

Fri,01 Dec , JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

20:00 IST

Match 13 Completed

Jamshedpur
FC

0 - 0

ATK

ATK beat Jamshedpur FC(0-0)

Sun,28 Jan , Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

20:00 IST

Match 60 Completed

ATK

0 - 1

Jamshedpur
FC

Jamshedpur FC beat ATK(1-0)

Sun,28 Jan , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

17:30 IST

Match 59 Completed

FC
Goa

3 - 4

Mumbai
City

Mumbai City FC beat FC Goa(4-3)

Sat,27 Jan , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

20:00 IST

Match 58 Completed

Kerala
Blasters

2 - 1

Delhi
Dynamos

Kerala Blasters FC beat Delhi Dynamos FC(2-1)

Fri,26 Jan , Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

20:00 IST

Match 57 Completed

Bengaluru
FC

2 - 1

NorthEast
United

Bengaluru FC beat NorthEast United FC(2-1)

Thu,25 Jan , Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

20:00 IST

Match 56 Completed

ATK

1 - 2

Chennaiyin
FC

Chennaiyin FC beat ATK(2-1)

Wed,24 Jan , Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

20:00 IST

Match 55 Completed

FC
Pune

2 - 1

Jamshedpur
FC

FC Pune City beat Jamshedpur FC(2-1)

Sun,21 Jan , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

20:00 IST

Match 54 Completed

Kerala
Blasters

1 - 2

FC
Goa

FC Goa beat Kerala Blasters FC(2-1)

Sun,21 Jan , JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

17:30 IST

Match 53 Completed

Jamshedpur
FC

3 - 2

Delhi
Dynamos

Jamshedpur FC beat Delhi Dynamos FC(3-2)

Sat,20 Jan , Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

20:00 IST

Match 52 Completed

FC
Pune

3 - 0

ATK

FC Pune City beat ATK(3-0)

Fri,19 Jan , Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

20:00 IST

Match 51 Completed

NorthEast
United

3 - 1

Chennaiyin
FC

NorthEast United FC beat Chennaiyin FC(3-1)

Thu,18 Jan , Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

20:00 IST

Match 50 Completed

Mumbai
City

1 - 3

Bengaluru
FC

Bengaluru FC beat Mumbai City FC(3-1)

Wed,17 Jan , JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

20:00 IST

Match 49 Completed

Jamshedpur
FC

2 - 1

Kerala
Blasters

Jamshedpur FC beat Kerala Blasters FC(2-1)

Sun,14 Jan , Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

20:00 IST

Match 48 Completed

Mumbai
City

0 - 1

Kerala
Blasters

Kerala Blasters FC beat Mumbai City FC(1-0)

Sun,14 Jan , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi

17:30 IST

Match 47 Completed

Delhi
Dynamos

2 - 0

Bengaluru
FC

Delhi Dynamos FC beat Bengaluru FC(2-0)

Sat,13 Jan , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

20:00 IST

Match 46 Completed

Chennaiyin
FC

1 - 0

FC
Pune

Chennaiyin FC beat FC Pune City(1-0)

Fri,12 Jan , Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

20:00 IST

Match 45 Completed

NorthEast
United

0 - 1

ATK

ATK beat NorthEast United FC(1-0)

Thu,11 Jan , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

20:00 IST

Match 44 Completed

FC
Goa

2 - 1

Jamshedpur
FC

FC Goa beat Jamshedpur FC(2-1)

Wed,10 Jan , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi

20:00 IST

Match 43 Completed

Delhi
Dynamos

1 - 3

Kerala
Blasters

Kerala Blasters FC beat Delhi Dynamos FC(3-1)

Sun,07 Jan , Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

20:00 IST

Match 42 Completed

Bengaluru
FC

1 - 0

ATK

Bengaluru FC beat ATK(1-0)

Sun,07 Jan , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

17:30 IST

Match 41 Completed

Chennaiyin
FC

2 - 2

Delhi
Dynamos

Delhi Dynamos FC beat Chennaiyin FC(2-2)

Sat,06 Jan , Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

20:00 IST

Match 40 Completed

NorthEast
United

2 - 1

FC
Goa

NorthEast United FC beat FC Goa(2-1)

Fri,05 Jan , JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

20:00 IST

Match 39 Completed

Jamshedpur
FC

2 - 2

Mumbai
City

Mumbai City FC beat Jamshedpur FC(2-2)

Thu,04 Jan , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

20:00 IST

Match 38 Completed

Kerala
Blasters

1 - 1

FC
Pune

FC Pune City beat Kerala Blasters FC(1-1)

Wed,03 Jan , Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

22:40 IST

Match 37 Completed

ATK

1 - 1

FC
Goa

FC Goa beat ATK(1-1)

Thu,22 Feb , Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

20:00 IST

Match 79 Completed

Mumbai
City

3 - 2

NorthEast
United

Mumbai City FC beat NorthEast United FC 3 - 2

Wed,21 Feb , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

20:00 IST

Match 78 Completed

FC
Goa

1 - 1

Delhi
Dynamos

Match Drawn

Sun,18 Feb , Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

20:00 IST

Match 77 Completed

ATK

1 - 2

Mumbai
City

Mumbai City FC beat ATK 2 - 1

Sun,18 Feb , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

17:30 IST

Match 76 Completed

Chennaiyin
FC

1 - 1

Jamshedpur
FC

Match Drawn

Sat,17 Feb , Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

20:00 IST

Match 75 Completed

NorthEast
United

0 - 1

Kerala
Blasters

Kerala Blasters FC beat NorthEast United FC 1 - 0

Fri,16 Feb , Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

20:00 IST

Match 74 Completed

Bengaluru
FC

1 - 1

FC
Pune

Match Drawn

Thu,15 Feb , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

20:00 IST

Match 73 Completed

FC
Goa

0 - 1

Chennaiyin
FC

Chennaiyin FC beat FC Goa 1 - 0

Wed,14 Feb , Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

20:00 IST

Match 72 Completed

NorthEast
United

0 - 1

Delhi
Dynamos

Delhi Dynamos FC beat NorthEast United FC 1 - 0

Sun,11 Feb , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi

20:00 IST

Match 71 Completed

Delhi
Dynamos

1 - 1

Chennaiyin
FC

Chennaiyin FC beat Delhi Dynamos FC(1-1)

Sun,11 Feb , Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

17:30 IST

Match 70 Completed

Mumbai
City

0 - 2

FC
Pune

FC Pune City beat Mumbai City FC(2-0)

Sat,10 Feb , JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

20:00 IST

Match 69 Completed

Jamshedpur
FC

1 - 0

NorthEast
United

Jamshedpur FC beat NorthEast United FC(1-0)

Fri,09 Feb , Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

20:00 IST

Match 68 Completed

Bengaluru
FC

2 - 0

FC
Goa

Bengaluru FC beat FC Goa 2 - 0

Thu,08 Feb , Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

20:00 IST

Match 67 Completed

ATK

2 - 2

Kerala
Blasters

Kerala Blasters FC beat ATK(2-2)

Wed,07 Feb , Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

20:00 IST

Match 66 Completed

NorthEast
United

0 - 1

FC
Pune

FC Pune City beat NorthEast United FC(1-0)

Tue,06 Feb , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

20:00 IST

Match 65 Completed

Chennaiyin
FC

1 - 3

Bengaluru
FC

Bengaluru FC beat Chennaiyin FC(3-1)

Sun,04 Feb , Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

20:00 IST

Match 64 Completed

FC
Goa

2 - 2

NorthEast
United

NorthEast United FC beat FC Goa(2-2)

Sat,03 Feb , Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

20:00 IST

Match 63 Completed

ATK

0 - 2

Bengaluru
FC

Bengaluru FC beat ATK(2-0)

Fri,02 Feb , Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

20:00 IST

Match 62 Completed

FC
Pune

1 - 2

Kerala
Blasters

Kerala Blasters FC beat FC Pune City(2-1)

Thu,01 Feb , Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

20:00 IST

Match 61 Completed

Mumbai
City

1 - 2

Jamshedpur
FC

Jamshedpur FC beat Mumbai City FC(2-1)