List of Paes’ eight men’s doubles Grand Slam titles

by Sep 10, 2013

New York, Sep 9 (IANS) List of men's doubles Grand Slam titles won by India's Leander Paes.

Men's doubles (eight titles)

1999 French Open with Mahesh Bhupathi

1999 Wimbledon with Mahesh Bhupathi

2001 French Open with Mahesh Bhupathi

2006 US Open with Martin Damm

2009 French Open with Lukas Dlouhy

2009 US Open with Lukas Dlouhy

2012 Australian Open with Radek Stepanek

2013 US Open with Radek Stepanek

Firstpost encourages open discussion and debate, but please adhere to the rules below, before posting. Comments that are found to be in violation of any one or more of the guidelines will be automatically deleted:

Personal attacks/name calling will not be tolerated. This applies to comments directed at the author, other commenters and other politicians/public figures

Please do not post comments that target a specific community, caste, nationality or religion.

While you do not have to use your real name, any commenters using any Firstpost writer's name will be deleted, and the commenter banned from participating in any future discussions.

Comments will be moderated for abusive and offensive language.

Please read our comments and moderation policy before posting