ICC Champions Trophy 2017: When and where to watch Australia vs Bangladesh, coverage on TV and live streaming

FP Sports, Jun, 05 2017

London: Australia will hope for a much improved performance from their bowlers as they face Bangladesh in a Group A clash of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 at The Oval on Monday.

Both teams come into the game after listless performance in their previous encounters. While Australian bowlers were taken to task by the New Zealand batsmen, England's batting fire-power ensured that Bangladesh's total of 305 was not enough.

File image of Steven Smith. AFP

File image of Steven Smith. AFP

Bangladesh's batsmen made an impressive start to their campaign against England and Australia would be wary of taking the Tigers lightly. With the Champions Trophy now moving towards the business end, both teams would be desperate to get the all important two points.

Here's all you need to know about catching Monday's action live:

When will the Australia vs Bangladesh match be played?

Australia will play Bangladesh at The Oval on 5 June.

How do I watch the Australia vs Bangladesh clash live?

The matches will be broadcast live on television by Star Sports Network.

What time will live coverage of the match start?

The live broadcast of the day match will start at 6 PM IST.

Where can you follow the matches online?

The match will be streamed online on Hotstar.

You can also check out Firstpost's Australia vs Bangladesh live blog, for all the latest action during matches apart from live scores, updates and analysis. For full scorecard, ball-by-ball commentary and over-by-over updates, follow our live blog here.

Published Date: Jun 05, 2017 | Updated Date: Jun 05, 2017

Rank Team Points Rating
1 India 4493 125
2 South Africa 3395 110
3 England 4097 105
4 Australia 3087 100
5 New Zealand 3114 97
Rank Team Points Rating
1 South Africa 5957 119
2 Australia 5505 117
3 India 4579 114
4 England 5645 113
5 New Zealand 5123 111
Rank Team Points Rating
1 New Zealand 1625 125
2 England 1962 123
3 Pakistan 2417 121
4 West Indies 2222 117
5 India 2183 115