WRC: Citroen announces 2017 driver lineup - Firstpost
You are here:

WRC: Citroen announces 2017 driver lineup

#citroen   #Motorsport   #world rally championship   #wrc   #wrc 2016  

Citroen Racing has announced the names of the drivers and co-drivers who will compete for the team in the next two seasons of the World Rally Championship. While Kris Meeke and navigator Paul Nagle were already confirmed to compete for Citroen until the 2018 season, it has now been announced that Craig Breen and navigator Scott Martin, as well as Stephane Lefebvre and navigator Gabin Moreau, will compete in the team in 2017. Sheikh Khalid Al Qassimi will compete at some events in the 2017 season, with co-driver Chris Patterson.

The team...

Continue Reading...

First Published On : Oct 5, 2016 18:08 IST

Comment using Disqus

Show Comments