In association with

2016 Indian National TSD Rally Championship to feature eight rounds

Over the last couple of years, the sport of Regularity Rallying or Time Speed Distance Rallying has been given a fair amount of importance by the FMSCI and the Rally Commission.

In 2016, they're determined to take things one step further, having just announced that the championship calendar will feature a total of eight rounds. The promoter of the championship will be Ramakrishna Race Performance Management Pvt Ltd (RRPM), the same company that is...

Published Date: Apr 16, 2016 17:57 PM | Updated Date: Apr 16, 2016 17:57 PM